Marie Kliiman / peakorraldaja / marie@uit.ee / +372 53405216

Kadri Lind / programmi kuraator / kadri@uit.ee / +372 55561541

Liisi Aibel / programmi kuraator / liisi@uit.ee / +372 55907002

Mariliis Haljasorg / kommunikatsioon / mariliis@uit.ee / +372 56231633

Robert Kähr / muusika / robert@uit.ee / +372 56966008

Sandra Oksaar / vabatahtlikud / sandra@uit.ee /+372 56495879

Martin Rästa / kujundus / mammut@baas.ee